Emmybear.

By f0000000000l

I'll Tear Down the Stars and I'll Give Them to You

Everyone loves Tootsie Roll lollipops. And if you haven't had one yet, I urge that you have one RIGHT NOW. Even if you have to have them shipped into Korea. Just do it, right now.

I grew up on these suckers. And they haven't changed a bit over the years; that, I am entirely thankfull for. They are one of the few childhood memories I have left. When I was five, my grandfather would sit me down on his kitchen counter and ask me if I wanted a surprise. Everytime, I would close my eyes real tight and sure enough, a Tootsie Roll lollipop would be in front of me in it's shiny wrapper.

I miss the days I spent with my grandfather. And no one can ever take them away from me. I plan to get the indian boy shooting at the star as a tattoo on my ankle in honor of my grandfather, Merle Klavonski.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.