A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

ONBOARD

I'm on my way to Mt. Ruhmore, SD. We departed on-time from Bentonville, AR and reached Minneapolis, as scheduled. This click is of the same flight. Though we all boarded next flight as per the schedule we left the airport 45 mins passed the scheduled departure only (because pilots couldn't check-in on-time).

10 years before during my Masters I studied about concept to facilitate airplanes with fast speed Internet (in the air). I got first hand experience of it right here in DELTA airlines @ thousands of feet above the ground. Amazing? as I write, I wonder the technological break-thru we've seen in last couple of decades. New Gadgets, New Fields of Science came in Picture & New words have been invented to define the inventions. Robot, Computer, Pixel, Modem, iPod... We'll see more inventions and more wonders of science.

Happy Holidays to All my Friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.