A Right Charlie ...

Eric and I popped into town this afternoon as I needed to buy a new pair of shoes as the Camera Club is having a Presentation Evening next Monday and we are having a guest speaker talking about our images and she will be presenting throphies to our members whom have won cups for their images over the last year so I thought I better make some effort and make myself look nice and buy some new shoes and a lovely dress (thats a first).

I can not wait as the evening should be great fun with good food and lots of great images to look at.

It took me three hours to look for a pair of shoes, Eric was so patient which I am totally surpirsed about as he hates shopping.

Thank you hunni x

While we were walking around town I saw a Charlie Chaplin look alike, we have a music festival in our town for two weeks and on the Saturdays they have street entertainment for the children which is really nice, I remember taking our boys when they were little, they really enjoyed it.

When Eric got a little bored after me going in the same shops twice he sat on a bench and watched one of the clowns called Razz, he always smiles when he sees him since the boys were litte, it makes me smile and laugh of course thinking Eric really does grin from ear to ear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.