champignons

By champignons

Chicken feet.

I guess they are. We went to the hat fair today- it was very busy. More so than last year, I think, because last year there was food but this year if you were vegetarian you got a cheesecake for lunch. It was a pretty good cheese cake though. I had a bit of salad too, but that doesn't count.

I tried to take a picture of the crowds for you, but THIS is what happened. And yes, one of them left in there too long and got a bit burnt, I believe. The really interesting thing I found was they wore gloves on their hands when handling the sparklers. But not their bum cheeks.

Then we saw Julia which was lovely, though I didn't take any photos, possibly because how do you top an inverted guy with a sparkler in his arse?

Then we went to the water meadow whileMr Nut had a nap.

Then we went to the badger farm sainsburies and that made the Nut squeal with delight all the way round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.