NoodlePix

By Pix

River crossing

Very busy day today, beginning with an early start to see Joe off to his fencing competition. He had a very good result today, fourth after the initial stage and about 13th by the end. This was a senior competition, so very good as he is still a junior.

Then to Cliffhanger for sprint orienteering, which is explained by Scope here. My image is similar and involves scope himself on the right. I liked the matching but different coloured shoes in this one, but I had hundreds of photos to choose from and a handful that I could have blipped, including not only the orienteering but also some of the other events such as bouldering and skateboarding. I might put some of them in the Blipfolio at some point.

Then home for a quick change and out again for a massage introductory course - I now know how to massage hands! and am contemplating doing another longer session later in the summer.

Tired now.

Another early start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.