Craft & Life

By Aluap

HAPPY 4th JULY

This was the first bikini i was allowed to buy when i was a teenager & i still have it these very many years later.
The first place i wore it was in Guernsey at Petit Bot Bay. I had two girls ask if they could buy it from me, of course i said no! Nearly every time i wore it i was asked the same question & i always said no.....
Seems an appropriate day to share my all time favourite bikini with Bljp today.

I'm struggling to sleep with the heat, runny nose & feeling nauseous all the time. It's around 4am & decided to find & photograph my bikini. It's not seen the light of day for around 20 years so i hope you enjoy it's rare outing.

Whoever & wherever you are today enjoy your day ahead. Thanks for dropping by; i'm off to try & sleep again after a lovely lime & honey:-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.