Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Moody Sunrise

I woke up really early this morning, and noticed the sky was clear and the clouds had a little pink to them. My husband and I drove into town and it suddenly got very foggy. It was so weird how the sky changed. I was disappointed, but we drove down to the boardwalk anyway, and the closer we got to it, it started to clear a little. There was still a lot of fog and some dark clouds, but I think it made for a kind of moody looking photo.

Much moodier in large.

I was going to go back out later in the day and do some more blipping, but I started getting a sore throat. I hope I'm not catching anything. I'm popping the vitamin C and drinking juice and Airborne. I'm trying to take it a little easy today, I think I have been burning the candle at both ends lately.

I'll see you later in the pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.