Yamkela iKapa

By lindseydw

It's just so good

I did this experiment where. I did the right thing 100% of the time. Told the truth, gave more generously than I needed to at every opportunity, paid the whole fee (even paying for mp3s! and i bought the items that were organic and good but more expensive even though i can easily say i can't afford it because let's face it...), fostered 1) COMPASSION AND UNDERSTANDING AT ALL COSTS and 2) INDIFFERENCE TO OUTCOMES. And I didn't raise a hassle about things that I would've a few years ago. You know. Picking my battles. Giving up the whole thing about me getting mine and.

I got richer in a million ways.

So I'm just saying. Try it. The thing is and I figured. If we can't live 100% ethically (TRUTHFULLY ourselves in every way shape form) and still thrive, I mean REALLY THRIVE, then the universe makes NO SENSE AT ALL, right? So live truthfully and see if you're taken care of. Fearlessly be your nose-picking truth and see what happens. You get RICHER. I mean, money in the pocket. Money in the pocket. And love like you can't imagine. But then. Those are the same thing, hey?

It's something about trust. FAITH. something about that. something about frozen yogurt with oreos and buddha statues and rosaries. At least, in my little clay-coloured world. What's it in yours?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.