Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

The house that Trane built

Last night had some trouble sleeping due to the sunburns so decided to take most out of today by staying inside even if the weather is marvelous.

After breakfast started the day by cleaning up the house including considerable amount of time and effort putting bits and pieces (mostly toys and clothes) to their usual locations. Luckily Mrs.Mrok and also our son helped me so wasn't alone in this.

After the hard part and little refreshments they left outside to enjoy lovely weather and I was left here all alone. Poor little me :) Now listening some old jazz and enjoying this clean and "quiet" atmosphere. Started also to read this book that tells the remarkable history of Impulse Records. Here at the photo the book is on top of finnish Amphion Argon 3L loudspeakers in white, that I have been checking lately for a friend. Perhaps bit too Inno-approved for my personal taste so keeping my vintage monsters with joy..

Oh yes the link about the book! It has really lovely cover art for us LP fanatics by the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.