mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Aidan Squared

I went with this title as Mr Mono and Mrs42 both said it today!

I tried to get the two Aidans to smile but they were having none of it. This was after our big walk in the rain so maybe they were both tired.

It was really nice to meet the other blip mummies and babies/toddlers at Beecraigs this afternoon. We had Hoppy Daze, Not The Domestic Goddess, Mrs42, Lonely little petunia, All about Lallybroch, Orla and Life of Aidan. Oof, hope I didn't miss anyone!

The weather was a bit hit and miss but overall I had a really nice time. Hopefully we can do it again sometime soon.

My favourite AidanJack moment today was him running through a big puddle saying 'splash'. After his mummy had explained he wasn't to splash as he just had trainers on. Hence the wet feet in this photo. Very cute though :)

Happy 4th July to all our friends accross the pond!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.