a pinhole sky explodes out

By blazar

greeen

I found this leaf today on my way back from German class. I thought it looked really cool, so I picked it up.

I've been having a pretty stressful week so far... in the past 6 class days I've had no less than 5 exams, and I have one more to go (well, I guess half of one.. the essay section of my econ exam was today, and the multiple choice section is on friday. eugh.). I hope things start to clear off soon, because I need a break.. I need to be able to sit and read a book for pleasure, or go for a hike, or take a nap, or anything that can break up my schedule a little bit. I have a feeling they will..

Sorry for complaining, and sorry about my output lately.. hopefully if I have a bit more time, I can actually put some effort into my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.