Meta Photografy

Photographers are fun to shoot. Here you see Marten Getting a shot in. He went all out yesterday, bringing several flash units, an umbrella, remote control for the umbrella-flash and he was even lighting my shots sometime (not on purpose though :) )

I liked the flash that looks like it sticks out of his head, and actually black/whited a shot for once ;)
I always doubt if i should or should not do that, but it makes the red light stick out this way.

And yes, it's a bit of a cop-out, posting a picture of the same event i posted one for yesterday, but this is several hours later, at least 2 hours into today. I draw the line at 0:00, because that's the only clear line you can draw. I have heard/read/seen blippers that do the "if i don't sleep, its not tomorrow", but that's a bit too vague for me. What if you skip a night. Are you allowed to post then? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.