Arches...

Do you know of any arches near you?

Well, most of the developing world lives in pretty close proximity to what I consider the evilness of the golden arches. Unless you live in Cuba, I found out when I was there. They really don't like americans there. I used to eat on the odd occasion under the golden arches but, all but (I had to have breakfast there about a year ago as it was the only place in Burnley to open on a Sunday morning) not entered any of their establishments for about 6 or 7 years. I'm not vegetarian but came upon some information saying that they pick and choose which animal rights laws they choose to follow dependant upon the country.

This is actually blu-tac on my dashboard which I occasionally use to hold my camera in place for driving shots. Only fashioned it into an arch a couple of days ago but it now reminds me (looks nothing like it) of the arch at the top of Livingston that I pass on the way to the skatepark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.