Happy Daze

By Dazed

Happy Homer

I arrived back from Hong Kong this morning and am feeling ok, although it did throw me when Angela Lansbury said 'the jet-lag's really getting to me' in an Irish set episode of 'Murder She Wrote' that was on telly in the background earlier :-)

Mr Dazed is pleased I'm home, and so is Homer. He spent a good ten minutes crawling all over me (while I was prone on the floor) and I only managed to get a couple of shots of him eating before he spotted that I was at his level again and then charged me. This is a split second before he head-butted my camera.

Of course, I am thrilled to be home with Mr Dazed too, although less thrilled about the weather ;-)

P.S. Just looking through my statistics and apparently I mention 'Independence' 336% more than the average blipper, because I made a passing mention to the film 'Independence Day' back in May last year. Love it!

Update: Now 771% more! Ha! I'm jet-lagged by the way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.