Nature Upon Nature ...

I love all the wild flowers and their perfumes, they look more natural than other plants that we have in our gardens even though they are still very pretty.


I am a little nervous this afternoon as I am Opening our Presentation Evening for our Camera Club this evening and introducing our guest speaker and doing other bits and pieces as I am the Chairman.

I dont mind standing up normally and speaking in front of people, probably because it is because Eric is coming to support me this evening and I wonder what he will think of me, he says he is so proud of me and that I will do a great job.

I hope he is right ...


A few drinks later in the evening and I should be fine :) ... thats after my important anouncements.

I will catch up with commenting later if I am home early enough and let you all know tomorrow how I got on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.