PositiveNegative

By ooo

Now 75% Off!

On the way home tonight after another long day involving the usual routine I was blipless ! This image however had me almost laughing in the middle of the street, took my mind off work instantaneously and I just had to post it :O)

I have also included some of todays 'Hit, miss or maybes' for viewing.

A lot of the time I find I just don't have the time to sort through all the photos I'm taking but I have enjoyed taking a lot of them down in the Newhaven area and whilst I still haven't sorted through them all I have at least managed to upload some of the Newhaven set also for your viewing. I hope you enjoy.

I got a letter from Telford College inviting me to an open day this week to find out more about the course I applied for, so I'm really looking forward to this and have my fingers crossed that I will get a place :O)

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.