Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Seeing double

My boys dont look their best here - it was early :) However, we had fun taking photos with the help of a mirror at Göteborg's fish market. They look very serious and not so very happy but it was just the pose - we had fun trying to get photos where it was impossible to see the corner of the mirror.

We had a great day in Göteborg and then headed home late afternoon. Good to be back home again after a really nice trip. So good to have time with my parents and with Daniel and Erik...all together.

I have noticed however, that despite the fact that I am, in fact, on vacation....with so many people around and so much going on I have a hard time with the photography - I guess I dont multitask so well :) Not that it matters much - just interesting to see how it works for me. I wouldnt trade this time with my parents and and boys for anything - even a great blip :)

I am back blipping the last couple of days now :)

Hope you are all having good days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.