Getting the hang of it.

By Ladyjuliejools

New Gadget.

Here's my new gadget, some of you will know what it is and I'm sure some of you won't even care ;-)

Soon I shall say Goodbye to that stupid, stupid laptop with it's endless updates and restarts and problems, I just need to get all my important stuff off there first and then wipe it and send it to the refurb guy in town who will update it and resell it.

Some may say it's a frivolous thing to have, maybe it is but I can't cope with the stupid, stupid laptop much longer, it almost went out the window the other week when it wanted to restart for the 4th time in 2 hours, aaaarrrggghhhh!

This gadget will do all I need it too, I have use of an iMac for big stuff, I only used the laptop for online things really.

I only got it this morning but already I find it's so easy to use and I can see it's going to be a useful thing for me to have around. In less than 10 minutes I had unpackged it, plugged it into the iMac, registered it and was online Tweeting. It was never that easy with the stupid, stupid laptop ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.