Wendy's World

By Wendles56

In Rehearsal

Today was another of those days when you think there isn't going to be a blip and then several come along at once. I had been incarcerated in my classroom all day and so gave myself time off in my last lesson to wander the school in search of a blip. Music drew me to the hall and there was the Drama Department in full swing rehearsing the end of term production - brilliant.

The Gardening Club have also been hard at work so I may just have to save that blip until tomorrow, so long as they haven't harvested any of their veg!

Then Shirley, one of our amazing support assistants, walked past down the corridor at the other side of the glass. She has not had it easy health wise in recent years but she still keeps on going, brilliant Shirley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.