The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

Waiting for the trotro

I'm sure this lady wouldn't be able to board public transport in my country with that thing on her! And maybe the gas tank would have caused a problem too..

Almost off to watch the match between the Netherlands and that small country that stole this place in the semis from Ghana in the previous round. It is really a shame that we aren't playing Ghana today. That would have made a fantastic night.

And it would have been a nice goodbye to Ghana. Tomorrow I will leave the country! With mixed feelings I must say. I had great times and good experiences here, and also some 'challenges' to overcome. But I am also looking forward to tomorrow, not only because Uganda (my next destination) must be fantastic, but most of all because I will see S again there.

Don't know when you'll see my next blip, but I will be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.