Kath's Labyrinth

By kathslabyrinth

Morningside makes me smile...

Went to see my aunt today before I head off to Iona tomorrow. Took a jaunt round the charity shops in Morningside afterwards and bought myself a lovely summer dress. Decided to pop to the coffee booth on the way down the hill to the bus stop. I was served a very tasty coffee by the most beautiful creature I have ever seen. Eyes, smile, hair, and so polite. I went all leg wobbly and shy. This has not happened to me for a long time! I plucked up the courage to say have-a-nice-day as I was leaving. She said the same. I am soooo lame! Chat up lines were never my strong point. I smiled all the way home and will continue to for some time I think!

I'm so obsessed, my heart is bound to beat right out my untrimmed chest...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.