Bangkok Tattoo

By BangkokTattoo

Dingle harbor

Fantastic weather. We walked along the bay and the cliffs. The water really was this blue. Along this walk, we watched Fungy, the local dolphin, swim alongside the tourist boats. Fungy has been hanging out in the harbor for 30 years now. I looked up the lifespan of Atlantic bottlenose dolphins and it's 35-50 years, so I guess it's actually possible that it's been the same dolphin all that time. Magical place.

Best viewed large.

Later - my blip birthday caught me unawares! See here for my intended 100th blip. It took me much longer than 100 days to get here - I'm a lazy blipper - but it's still been a lot of fun and is now an integral part of my life. Thanks to everyone in blipland for all the fun, stimulation and support!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.