summer

Heard yesterday evening not-so-good news. To cut some corners, it more or less meant that I was forced to stop working on a project I was assigned to. That would've meant that I would not had to drive to Espoo for work. Unfortunately, I had my computer here so I needed to come.

After working with the old project I rushed to see my little godson to my brother's apartment. Had some good time playing with him and helping her mother by keeping the little one busy.

Later my brother arrived home and we went for a small bicycle trip. I borrowed his wife's bike and my brother had the little one in the cart you see in the picture.

Never before have I taken pictures with my D-SLR while driving a bike. I got a lot of bad shots but there was a few good ones too.

Weather was especially good. You know the weather after veeeery hot day resulting a light thunderstorm. The weather when the air is pure, wind is breeze and sun shines between the clouds. A perfect weather for a bike trip, that is.

I'm early today, blipping way before the football match begins.

Blipped also yesterday's photo.

Off to watch the game soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.