nina54

By nina

Hanging low today

A very hard day today. Got up very early after sleeping only three hours last night. Had breakfast and got back to bed. Breathed for an hour.

Got ready for my meeting at Helsinki City Hall for my upcoming internet exhibition (so this is another one). Lotta interviewed me for the text she will write. Lotta is an informer at Helsinki City hall. She is a very energetic and kind person. Thank you Lotta!

Back home, preparing dinner. Breathing in bed again for 45 minutes. Changed clothes and went to see an apartment. I liked it (even though there were some minuses). Destiny gets to decide if I will have it. On Thursday I'll go and see another one.

I feel very low today. Dark clouds above my head. Deep sorrow. Unreal feeling again. Is this REALLY happening to me? Am I dreaming?

These curtains are from the old part of Helsinki City Hall from one of the old meeting rooms where we had our meeting with Lotta.

Barbro called me today, and that was uplifting. She got some very good news, which I will reveal in August. It is nothing what you can think of. I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.