black & white. and color.

By csh824

Bob-Sitting on a Pile of Papers-Day Two.

I think this is a good photo of Bob. I took a photo of him in the same spot yesterday-so I think this would be a good series for the next four days. That's my plan. At least it's a plan. I have been away from blip for over a month-some of life's sadness. I have taken at least-a photo everyday-just not blipped. So I will be back blipping-from May 31 to yesterday-July 5. Except for two days-June 5 and June 12-when I threw a couple of half-hearted blips in. The reason for my melancholy is when I suspected that something was wrong with our dog Bear. I was right and then the sad journey began. Some days-when I look at the photos that I've just down-loaded will be harder to blip than others-so I may have to wait to write a description on those days-so I am starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.