J & J's Dad

By chollins

Happy Birthday To Me, Happy Birthday To Me........

Man, i'm getting old! 40 Today.
Got the 2nd best gift ever today, a photography workshop with Colin Prior in Dunkeld. Going up on the Friday with Wendy & J, and coming back on the Sunday evening. Woo Hoo!!!!!!!
I'm not very good with words but here goes-
The best gift ever would have to be having a gorgeous wife & son. I was going through a very difficult time in my life before i met Wendy, with family bereavements, and depression amongst other things. Wendy has completely transformed my life and getting married to her really has been the best thing that has happened to me. In my darkest moments i never foresaw a future for myself, let alone one where i had a wife and son. I really am so lucky, so thank you Wendy for my birthday gift and for you. I love you with all my heart.

View large if you would like to see the Itinerary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.