jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Me And My Mate

This is my friend Nathaniel. I TOLD mummy we were going to see him today but she kept saying we weren't. She seemed quite surprised when we bumped into him and his mummy Libby on the beach! We played with my new bucket (it's got FISH on it!) and the stones and got really really really dusty. Mummy had black trousers on, they got VERY dusty! I love playing on the beach, I love collecting stones and pebbles, it's so much fun!

Gran and Auntie Joan came along for the ride as well. They got me a new trike! Mummy built it in the shop - this is me on my trike for the very first time. Mummy pushes me along on it, and I am learning how to pedal but steering is a bit tricky. Mummy sometimes tips me up and runs with me! I LOVE my new trike.. Even falling off it hasn't put me off. It's the BEST thing EVER!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.