Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Lilac Light - Cornflower

A late flower, we had loads of them and the others all died a couple of weeks ago. I don't know what it is called - I am sure someone will advise me with a comment below. (Title amended after comments - thanks.)

I have decided to take a Blipbreak for a few days. I will fill the gaps. It's just taking up too much time at the moment, and there are things to be done, family matters to attend to etc. I do enjoy it here, so much to see and learn from, but sometimes I feel the pressure of posting each day. I am aiming to reach 500 without a break at the moment, and will then review.

If you have time, please do take a look at the Ramshead sculpture entry for 27 June. I got permission to post it yesterday. I think it is a fine piece of work.

I have also posted a question in the Equipment Forum for some tripod advice. If you can help at all, please do leave a reply there. Thank you.

SF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.