Look

By tigraki

Heterotopias

A tough day today after yesterday's party, which was pretty awesome and went quite wild until really late. I managed to crawl out of bed for breakfast around 3 in the afternoon :-)

I then had some great food in a fantastic restaurant by the sea (Garcon Brasserie). Sitting on the first floor balcony, facing the sea and really enjoying the sun and wind proved to be a very good cure.

So feeling my strength returning I went for a walk and eventually ended up in the harbor where the art exhibition is still on. The particular exhibition I saw today was extremely interesting . The theme was Of Other Spaces influenced by the french philosopher Michel Foucault.

Also today marks my 300th photo. A big thank you to all, HQ and blippers!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.