Chick Flick

By Flick

City Girl Meets The Country

Very busy day ..
1, Rescued old lady I found clinging to a wall
2, went shopping with my daughter Abigail her first trip into town since her threatened miscarriage
3, went for a longish walk with Scarlett along the footpath from her house had to walk past these blighters to do it. I don't think such large animals such as these are nice just look at that expression pure aggression and I am no bull fighter.
4, Ed and Sarah and friend turn up out of the blue they are off to the Comedy Club in London tonight and just popped in to collect a few things.
5. Camera shy is expected home in 4 minutes ..but finally maybe ..I have once again caught up with my entries
6, Am going to catch up with my commenting too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.