One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The pussy blip

I held out for as long as I possibly could. 850 blips without photographing a cat.
Don't get me wrong, I'm not one of those cat haters who find them unloving, fickle and sly. I love them.
Come to think about it, I love my kids too.
Just to show that unloving fickle slyness does not scare me.
I must be a sucker for punishment.

Anyway, this is Connaught the Cat. And this is his house.

I was going to put a link to the BIG FLUFFY PUSSY but I can't remember how to do this.
You'll have to click on the little magnifying glass symbol instead.

PS: this does not qualify as a kitten blip. Connaught is very much a juvenile cat. They stop being kittens when their tail loses its unsteady triangular shape

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.