A wee project...

Blip has taught me loads abouut photography, it has sparked my imagination. It has also led me to aquire things or skills to realize blip ideas.

This is an occasion where I enquizitive nature and an idea for some shots has led me to turn my hand to soldering and electronics. I bought a wee kit from Maplin and was very sceptical that I could put it together as I never really have soldered before. Didn't work first time which is hardly surprising as my soldering was extremely sketchy but a second tidy up of the working and would you credit it, it works.

Anyway, may not get a chance to use it tomorrow as I'm heading up to Aberdeen for a day of skating which I've been really looking forward to and it will probably produce some blip fodder.

Have a good weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.