Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

Just wanted a photo for today.

I always feel bad when I feel like I didn't put my best effort into something. I wanted to put something up for today and am ashamed to say I didn't put much effort into it. Summer is wearing on and the kids have been home for about 6 weeks now and I'm tired. I do enjoy their company but it's hard to keep up after 5 of them all day long.

I love taking photos of the sky so much I peak out my window every evening around the time the sun starts setting to see if the sky looks pretty. It wasn't all that special tonight. With a high settling in over us there were next to no clouds and no rain. It's just going to be plain hot for at least the next week.

While I absolutely adore taking photos, I'm even more of a writer....well blogger to be more precise. I like typing up the entry every day as much, if not more than, puting up the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.