Spatial Relations Expert

By Spatial

Tendrils

I went out in the backyard and was just shooting everything today. Some butterflies and grasshoppers were willing to pose for me. A dragon fly got in front of my camera at the right time. But what really caught my eye is captured with this photograph.

People come up with all sorts of innovations. Inventors are touted as great minds and their creations enhance our daily lives. But is anything ever entirely original? Everything seems to have been done before. This woven wire fence connection was probably developed by a team of engineers and made by an entire assembly line.
All this and the garden inside of that fence has always had a similar devise.

I think this photograph illustrates this design double take:
Amazing design innovation found in our own backyards!

Then I came in and read assignment15, it was like this picture was designed for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.