Margoyles

By mar

Chlorine is my perfume.

Chlorine is my perfume. ~Author Unknown

Welcome to wild wednesday. The school term is coming to an end and results are being handed out.

The one major shocker we had was this - Charlotte *passed* her swimming class! We thought for sure she wasn't going to do it (not being negative, just truthful). But surprise surprise - she pulled it out of the bag in the last session and received her badge.

I texted Vivi to let her know that Roby and Charlotte both passed - we've both been talking about what horrible Roman Catholics we are....

Me: Holy cow! They passed! I can't believe it!
Vivi: Holy cow! We light candle in church for this!
Me: Where's the church?


As we had Staff Development day yesterday, Michael and I had our last Photoshop class tonight. We decided not to go, so instead of me working on my portfolio, I caught up on ironing. Then what did Michael do? Changed his mind! But the last laugh was on him as *I* managed to complete my portfolio in class - Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.