Glass corner

This is another morning shot. The colour does reflect my mood when I woke up. I realize over and over again, how moody I am with photography. When it comes to subjects, composition and colours, I have no conscious thought.

The remainder of the day fluctuated between bumpy and smooth, but it ended well. I like to be able to work quietly. The results usually turn out to be reasonably good. I hope I'll make it to tomorrow morning's cycling ride though waking up early has become a lost habit.

There shall be loads of football to watch this weekend and I will look forward to it. After the tight game where Spain hardly allowed Germany to get a foot into, we should have a good final. Though I am not particularly inclined towards any of these sides, I want to see a good match, perhaps aided by an early goal. If it was Argentina or Brazil in the finals, I would have been more excited. Some records to be broken this time. Also, there has been far too much fuss over that octopus, lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.