dark|adapted

By dark

Pathweb



Nothing really to say today - used up all my words on yesterday's epic. Speaking of - only a 3% view-to-comment ratio on that one (most days it's more like 10%). What does that mean?

A) No one really liked it (aside from the five comments it did get).

B) No one really knew what to make of it, and thus had nothing to say.

C) No one actually read it (understandable, as it was quite a bit longer than your average blip).

Just curious.

I would like to state, for the record, that constructive criticism is definitely welcome here. If you don't like something - be it the photo or the text - please feel free - in fact I'm encouraging you - to tell me why. What didn't work for you? What could be improved? I'd love to hear it. Feedback, both positive and negative, can only make things better.

That's all for now. I have to go - Drifter and Shade are visiting, and Halo 3 is waiting....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.