Calico

By calico

GO PING-PONG!!!

Today after school I competed in a ping-pong tournament with my friends. It was so much fun! We all pretty much got our butts kicked (was the only one to win a game out of L, C, S, K, and me). It was double elimination, and my first match was against *gulp* my own French teacher. She called me Margot (my Friench name) the whole time we were playing, and she was seriously destroying me. I lost 21-5. Next year we will be better! We've decided that we're going to practice and become hard-core so that we can dominate at our next ping-pong tournament. Yay!

I had my scales test today (on the bassoon; 10 major scales). In a way I'm kind of glad that my band teacher made me do them, even though I only had a week with the bassoon, because it forced me to learn them. I played them perfectly, which was amazing because I messed up constantly when I was practicing.

I bet you're wondering what my blip is. Well, I'm not going to say...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.