Craft & Life

By Aluap

Long Search

Is over, yeah!!! Now you might think that you can get a mini doughnut pan from any cookware shop but you would be so wrong. I've been looking for this elusive item for around 10 months. Not one shop within a 20 mile radius had one or even knew what i was talking about in some places, lol.

I got an email tipping me off that Amazon had them in stock; i check here every couple of months & this time i was in luck. Just one left so i ordered immediately & it arriveed this morning.

I will not be making traditional doughnuts but ones made to wear as jewellery. I will Blip the results in a few weeks. Am looking forward to making a batch!

My voice is slowly returning but energy still low. Off to watch F1Qualifying... between sleeping. Enjoy your Saturday everyone :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.