A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

O, my luve's like a red, red rose

A very wet and long day. Find that I'm missing Blip and the daily dip into other people's lives. The 24-hour challenge to secure a good blip, I'm not missing so much though.

This week I was on an interview panel for new photography lecturers and seeing their work has somewhat re-ignited my passion for photography. I have signed-up for a photography course, which doesn't start until September though, so I intend to wait until then before returning to daily blips. I want - and need - some instruction to make full and better use of my camera, to progress from the 'point and shoot' (and fingers crossed) approach that I have relied upon for too long now. Also, I want time to think about what I might work on for a project and get away from just taking shots of whatever happens to jump in front of the camera lens of a day.

So, no problemo....



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.