Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Found one....

.......one of Antony Gormely's statues that is!

I took this on the quick walk up to Starbucks, where I spent some of the afternoon out of the rain.

Just home and got a phone call from Mum. Jeez, can she not leave me alone? Saturday's are MY day , where I don't speak to anyone, do what I want and when.
No I don't want her to buy me a purple bag that I can use for Steven's wedding. I can do my own shopping thank you very much .
That may sound ungrateful, but it is all she can go on about these days. That and when am I going to get shoes? I am not stressing that I haven't got them, neither should she. Bloody hell the wedding isn't until October!
I am so angry, various things have been thrown. Aaarrrghh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.