Happy Daze

By Dazed

Minky Fine

Our good friend Lee (who used to be the singer in Mr Dazed's band and now lives in Madrid) is back for the summer and appeared, rather inebriated, with an also inebriated Mr Dazed, at about 2.30am this morning. Whenever he's back he has a habit of ringing our buzzer at 4am looking for somewhere to crash so he even has his own toothbrush here now.

I left the flat this morning to visit my Nanna, and found this soggy little gift from Lee under the windscreen wipers on my car. I've no idea when he put it there, as he left at the same time as me today and Mr Dazed didn't notice him doing it last night. Mind you.....did I mention they were both rather inebriated?

It reads: 'MINKY FINE. COST 100,000 GIBBONS'.

It made me smile :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.