Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Lago Pranda

This morning I brought my car to the garage for maintenance, as the previous owner never did and only changed oil and air filter himself. They did a big check and replaced a lot of things, costing me around four hundred euros.. but anyway now I can drive safely for another two years or 30k km :)

Then I went with my scuba diving teacher to an ice rink, yes I know it's the middle of summer, but it's open apparently in June/July, lol.. kinda strange but fun too. There were not a lot of people, just ten or so, doing figure skating. I've never really done figure skating, so I was just going circles. Then my dive instructor tried to teach me how to cross over my legs.. spend all time trying to balance on one foot and doing the crossover.. haven't mastered it yet but it's a lot better than it was.
After the skating, he showed me the lakes of Cerreto. This is Lake Pranda (large), nearby and very beautiful as you can see. Photo includes my dive instructor :)

Now home for dinner and then I am heading into town to see a fashion show of the people who took a sewing course here. A friend of mine made two dresses. I am very curious to see the level of the results.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
manual merge photos, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.