No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

...Hello, new car!

Today was new car day, a new Hot Magenta Ford Fiesta, to be exact. Very exciting.

However, it's been raining pretty much all day long, which has kind of ruled out a nice exterior shot of my super new motor! Oh well. It'll just have to be an interior shot instead. I love it, I love it, I love it! Technology's come a long way since my (ex-) little green car was made 10 years ago, this new one can even phone the husband if I just tell it to! Wow! I must thank my lovely old work for funding this purchase.... :-)

Must also apologise for my poor commenting skills lately, with all this 'new job' malarkey and a husband busy on the PC I've either been too tired to browse Blip or not had a chance! Have own laptop now though, for all the photo stuff, so hopefully things should settle down soon and I'll get back into the swing of it... Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.