Its a Goal!

Inspired by Carles Puyol.... Milo is working on his skills for 2014 in Brazil......!

Sadly I learn't today that this may be my last Milo blip... he has appeared several times, usually with his Kung Fu type moves.... his Master is taking him away to Scotland... so look out for him up North..... Good Luck M&P with your new life.. keep in touch...... we will miss you.... are you having drinks in the Greyhound to say goodbye? This little sweetie nearly out blipped Milo today.....Click Here, 16 weeks old...cocker

Although Maya is not featured tonight I am very proud to announce that she did her first Agility competition today and got 2nd place bringing home a trophey and rossette! I was so proud it brought tears to my eyes. She has only been doing full height jumps for about 3 weeks, has never run a full course before, not even at training and it was on an outdoor school so the going was very different to grass..... I am a very proud owner of one fab fab dog.

Best in large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.