Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Bunkered

Someone I know asked if I wanted to go for a wander after work to take some photos. I headed home after tea and it looked miserable, but lo and behold it started to brighten up. We headed to the north end of Aberdeen beach, I've only been here briefly once before and I didn't know there were bunkers (rather sunken bunkers too!). I took some pictures with the F70 too so we'll see how they turn out.

It was nice to be out, the skies were amazing. It was one of those that could look gorgeous in a photograph but I could never do it justice. I was happy to watch the colours change, it was like a cloud version of the northern lights.

I still have to find my photo mojo though, if you find it please send it back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.