Sweet Butterfly ...

I decided to make my men some more yummy cakes which is becoming a weekly event, it was lovely and cool when I started baking but now it is getting hotter outside, only Eric's fruit cake to cook now.

I wish I could send my baby Jamie and his partner Tina some of my cake, they love cake. I will have to make them one when they both come home to visit again.



Kieran just made me laugh he is now going out with his girlfriend and friends and was reading my journal as I was writing it.


You will never guess what he said, haha.


"Thats a little big headed Mum saying your cakes are yummy", haha he made me laugh, but he will eat most of them Bless Him.

They fight over the cakes, Eric is the worse he always says, "They have had more than me again I thought you made the fruit cake for me and all the other cakes" the boys always come back with ...

"YER RIGHT DAD" haha.


Enjoy the cakes my men ... love you lots xxx

Tracey and Mummy xxx


I know I am a little sad but I still love my blip yesterday of my twinkle toes :)


EDIT

How surreal is that my YEAR AGO blip is a photograph of Jamie and Tina

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.