dogwithnobrain

By dogwithnobrain

there's always something, it's always quite loud

This is a rare occurrance in our house.

Boy and Tooli never usually share the same space, however one of the delightful side effects of (a) them growing up and (b) Boy's imminent departure, is that they will oblige me in my pleadings for a little harmony.

I've Blipped Boy, I've Blipped Tooli, but I don't think I managed to blip them together, additionally, I got a lovely wee selection of them. Boy was very tolerant, of his sister's handling of him. Poor Soul.

Am hoping that the divide that is soon to be between them, which is called "the Atlantic", will perhaps in a strange way, bring them closer together, while they are apart.

Damn and blast, no one told me they'd grow up into such brilliant folk to be around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.