More Life of Sands

By sands

Waiting Patiently

First I want to say a BIG thank you to all my blip friends who have welcomed me back after my short break! I am still working through my back blips and will also endeavour to look at your blips as soon as I can!!

I have been having an admin day today - catching up with paperwork and jobs at home that have been on my To Do List for weeks in some cases. I have been very productive and I'm pleased to say that I have almost cleared my desk, so to speak.

I had a really nice dinner tonight - chicken tikka masala and strawberries with cream for dessert. This is Marmite, waiting patiently for me to finish my strawberries so she can finish off the remaining cream in the bottom of the bowl - and how could I refuse :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.