catch me i'm falling

By makeupyourmind

[backblip]

mellow. i learned a little more guitar today. specifically the song boats and birds by gregory and the hawk. completely beautiful and one of my all time favorite songs.
its not the title of this blip because i'm saving it for a special occasion. it's lyrics really sing to me.

this is another one of my favorite songs. mellow with great guitar. in japanese but translations work.

"Itsumo sasaete kureru hitotachi ni
Higorono omoi wo kometa rhapsody e
Appreciation no kimochi wo todoke
Itsumo arigato hontou arigato
Tatoe doko ni tatte kimi no sonzai ni
Kansha shiteru yo

To all the people who have supported me..
This heartfelt rhapsody goes out to you
To send you my feelings of appreciation
Thank you...I really thank you
Wherever you may be,
I'm grateful for you
"



title: arigatou (thank you) - home made kazoku

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.